WWE Superstar Shake-up PREDICTIONS: Which RAW and SmackDown superstars will move?

WWE’s flagship show will find out which stars will be coming over from the blue brand and NXT at the Bell Centre in Montreal.

WWE Champion Kofi Kingston as well as Sheamus and Cesaro made a surprise appearance last week on team red and then Drew McIntyre, Braun Strowman as well as Sami Zayn did the same on SmackDown.

A lot of shocking switches have taken place in the past and this year may not be different, especially now that SmackDown will be moving to FOX who seemingly want to focus on the athleticism and are eyeing ex-UFC stars Brock Lesnar as well as Ronda Rousey.

Which superstars will move? Check out our predictions below:

AOP – Rezar and Akam (SmackDown)

Tyler Breeze (RAW)

Intercontinental Champion Finn Balor (SmackDown)

Baron Corbin (RAW)

Apollo Crews (RAW)

The B-Team – Bo Dallas and Curtis Axel (RAW)

Lucha House Party – Kalisto, Gran Metalik and Lince Dorado (RAW)

Elias (RAW)

Fandango (RAW)

Bobby Roode and Chad Gable (RAW)

Goldust (RAW)

RAW Tag Team Champions Zack Ryder and Curt Hawkins (RAW)

No Way Jose (RAW)

The Ascension – Konnor and Viktor (RAW)

Bobby Lashley (SmackDown)

Brock Lesnar (RAW)

Jinder Mahal (RAW)

Drew McIntyre (SmackDown)

Titus O’Neil (RAW)

Mojo Rawley (SmackDown)

Roman Reigns (RAW)

Universal Champion Seth Rollins (RAW)

Lio Rush (SmackDown)

The Singh Brothers – Samir Singh and Sunil Singh (RAW)

Heath Slater and Rhyno (RAW)

Braun Strowman (SmackDown)

The Revival – Dash Wilder and Scott Dawson (SmackDown)

Bray Wyatt (SmackDown)

Sami Zayn (RAW)

Dolph Ziggler (RAW)

Alexa Bliss (SmackDown)

Alicia Fox (RAW)

Bayley (SmackDown)

Dana Brooke (RAW)

Ember Moon (SmackDown)

The Riott Squad Ruby Riott, Sarah Logan and Liv Morgan (RAW)

Mickie James (RAW)

Natalya (RAW)

Nia Jax (SmackDown)

Ronda Rousey (RAW)

Sasha Banks (RAW)

Tamina (SmackDown)

Aiden English (SmackDown)

AJ Styles (RAW)

Sanity – Eric Young, Alexander Wolfe and Killian Dain (SmackDown)

Ali (SmackDown)

Andrade (SmackDown)

New Day – WWE Champion Kofi Kingston, Big E and Xavier Woods (SmackDown)

Big Show (SmackDown)

The Bar – Sheamus and Cesaro (RAW)

Daniel Bryan (SmackDown)

Harper (SmackDown)

The Usos – Jimmy Uso and Jey Uso (RAW)

Karl Anderson and Luke Gallows (SmackDown)

Kevin Owens (SmackDown)

SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Hardy Boyz – Matt Hardy and Jeff Hardy (SmackDown)

The Miz (SmackDown)

The Colons – Primo Colon and Epico Colon (SmackDown)

R-Truth (SmackDown)

Randy Orton (RAW)

Rey Mysterio (SmackDown)

Rowan (SmackDown)

Rusev (RAW)

US Champion Samoa Joe (RAW)

Shelton Benjamin (SmackDown)

Shinsuke Nakamura (SmackDown)

Sin Cara (SmackDown)

Asuka (SmackDown)

RAW and SmackDown Women’s Champion Becky Lynch (RAW)

Carmella (SmackDown)

Charlotte Flair (RAW)

Lana (RAW)

Mandy Rose (SmackDown)

Naomi (RAW)

WWE Tag Team Champions The IIconics Peyton Royce and Billie Kay (SmackDown)

Sonya Deville (RAW)

Zelina Vega (SmackDown)

NXT call-ups:

Nikki Cross (RAW)

Lacey Evans (SmackDown)

Lars Sullivan (RAW)

EC3 (SmackDown)

Pete Dunne (SmackDown)

Aleister Black (RAW)

Ricochet (RAW)

Kairi Sane (SmackDown)

Io Shirai (SmackDown)

Source: Read Full Article